*HippysThemes* Shared Themes by Hippy & Friends...(HUGS INN !!!)
PLEASE BE AWARE IF THIS CONCERNS YOU.
I got this in My gmail: Save your Google+ content before March 31, 2019
Tue, Mar 19, 11:15 PM (4 days ago)
You’ve received this email because you have content in Google+ for your personal (consumer) account or a Google+ page you manage.
This is a reminder that on April 2, 2019 we’re shutting down consumer Google+ and will begin deleting content from consumer Google+ accounts. Photos and videos from Google+ in your Album Archive and your Google+ pages will also be deleted.
I had also received this email and I asked my brother about it. He said to just ignore it. I hope it was right..!
This is not happening it is a prank my son works for a big comp.
Company and he said to ignore it nothing is going to happen these
Pranks are going around to a lot of people .
Thanks, I do feel more comfortable now. Even though I do trust my brother's reaction too.
THANKS FOR THE INFORMATION, I HOPE IT IS NOT TRUE, I USE GMAIL.COM ** I DID NOT RECEIVE THAT MESSAGE
THANKS FOR THE INFO.
THIS IS GOOGLE + "PLUS". IF YOU HAVE PICTURES OR THEMES SAVED IN GOOGLE PLUS, THEY WILL BE REMOVED. REG. GOOGLE WILL STAY THE SAME..